使用正则来实现隐藏名字或姓氏

Posted on Wed 29 November 2017 in Python

隐藏姓名中部分内容保护隐私,python及正则表达式的实现方式.


Continue reading

python脚本测试阿里云API性能

Posted on Fri 28 July 2017 in Python

阿里云API 大赛期间测试API性能的脚本


Continue reading

python tcp socket 一些参数

Posted on Mon 12 September 2016 in Python

python tcp socket 一些参数


Continue reading

下载草榴的种子填充网盘

Posted on Sun 28 August 2016 in Python

整理一下这些年我是如何下载草榴社区的种子填充网盘的


Continue reading

Python获取用户home目录

Posted on Thu 11 August 2016 in Python

Python获取用户home目录


Continue reading

django-channels-daphne

Posted on Wed 03 August 2016 in Python

Django ASGI (HTTP/WebSocket) server


Continue reading

tzsp

Posted on Mon 01 August 2016 in Python

TaZmen Sniffer Protocol (TZSP) is an encapsulation protocol used to wrap other protocols. It is commonly used to wrap 802.11 wireless packets to support Intrusion Detection Systems (IDS), wireless tracking, or other wireless applications.


Continue reading

总数切分若干随机数的方法-类似微信红包

Posted on Thu 25 February 2016 in Python

总数切分若干随机数的方法-类似微信红包


Continue reading

QtWebKit使用代理服务器

Posted on Fri 05 February 2016 in Python

QtWebKit使用代理服务器


Continue reading

QtWebKit修改cookie来刷投票

Posted on Sat 05 December 2015 in Python

QtWebKit修改cookie来刷投票


Continue reading